Social Programme

March 2021
Thu 18 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Trophy Night
Thu 25 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Presentation
April 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021Social : Race Night
Thu 29 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Presentation
June 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9.30pmClubhouse : Presidents Prize Presentation
July 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021Social : Summer Ball
August 2021
Thu 12 Aug 2021Social : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021 5.00pmClubhouse : Trophy Night
December 2021
Thu 09 Dec 2021Clubhouse : Ladies : Christmas Dinner
Sat 11 Dec 2021 4.30pmClubhouse : Presentation
Fri 31 Dec 2021Social : New Years Eve
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View