Social Programme

  • Social Events 2022
  • June 2022
    Thu 02 Jun 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Presentation Queens Jubilee
    Thu 23 Jun 2022 9.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Presentation
    July 2022
    Thu 07 Jul 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Presentation
    Sat 16 Jul 2022 7.00pmSocial : Summer Ball
    August 2022
    Thu 04 Aug 2022 9.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Captains Prize to ladies Presentation
    September 2022
    Sat 24 Sep 2022 5.00pmClubhouse : Mens : Trophy Night
    October 2022
    Thu 06 Oct 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Presentation
    Sat 15 Oct 2022 7.30amSocial : SOCIAL EVENT
    November 2022
    Thu 03 Nov 2022 7.30pmClubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Trophy Night & Annual Dinner
    Sat 12 Nov 2022 7.00pmSocial : Dinner Dance
    December 2022
    Fri 02 Dec 2022 8.00pmClubhouse : AGM Dress Code:-Smart Casual
    Sat 03 Dec 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Welcome/Farewell Dinner
    Tue 06 Dec 2022 10.00amClubhouse : Christmas Fair - Coffee Morning
    Thu 08 Dec 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies : Christmas Dinner
    Sat 10 Dec 2022 4.30pmClubhouse : Mixed : Turkey Presentation
    Sat 31 Dec 2022 7.30pmSocial : New Years Eve
     
    Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

    Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
    Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
    Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View