Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club

Centenary Trophy

The Trophy was inaugurated in 2006 to celebrate the Club's Centenary and was presented by the Ex-Captains. To be played for on Sunday 20th June 2021 over 18 holes medal.

The competition is open to both Ladies and Gentlemen, the Ladies receiving 2 extra strokes on handicap.  Handicap limit Ladies 36 - Gents 28. 

Year Winner
2021 G. McMenemy
2020 J. Moorfield
2018 K. Gibbons
2017 K. Park
2016 M. Grehan
2015 P. Chesworth
2014 A. D. Hill
2013 M. Scally (Snr)
2012 Mrs R. Mather
2011 G. Smith
2010 Mrs S. Anders
2009 Mrs S. Anders
2008 G. Bullough
2007 J. Northover
2006 Mrs S. Williams