Seniors Club Competition Overview

November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Winter Senior Roll up
Tue 14 Dec 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Xmas Stableford Singles Stableford/AGM & Meal
May 2022
Mon 30 May 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : Ladies v Seniors
August 2022
Tue 09 Aug 2022 11.00amClub Comp. : Seniors : Seniors V Lee Park
September 2022
Mon 12 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : Seniors V Ladies
Tue 27 Sep 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors : Captain v President Day
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View