Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club

Kenyon Bell

The Kenyon Hall Bell was presented by K. Ross esq. the Captain in 1976. The Bell will be played on 19th May over 18 holes Stableford.

Only male members of 60 years of age and over are eilgible to compete for this Trophy.

There will be a singles stableford staged in conjunction with the Kenyon Bell. Competitors in the Kenyon Bell will be included in the Singles Stableford.

Year Winner
2021 I. Taylor
2020 G. Holcroft
2019 P. Anders
2018 R. S. Dellar
2017 R. Hoey Snr
2016 A. Thompson
2015 P. C. I. Naylor
2014 T. Brennan
2013 J. Critchley
2012 T. Brennan
2011 P. R. Noall
2010 G. Anderson
2009 R. Jackson
2008 B. Barnes
2007 C. Morris
2006 K. Sumner
2005 G. Andrews
2004 R. Meadows
2003 G. Southern
2002 B. Hession
2001 B. Carey
2000 J. R. Northover
1999 K. Ferguson
1998 R. Woods
1997 B. Kay
1996 A. Taylor
1995 J. R. Northover
1994 K. Booth
1993 J. McCaul
1992 A. Osbourne