Ladies Knockout Draws

The 2016 draws for the Calvert Trophy, a singles matchplay competition and the Cliffe Evans Salver a foursomes matchplay event are posted here.

The Draw sheets will be updated as each round is completed.

 

File NameFile Size
icon Calvert Trophy 2019.pdf 49.82 kB
icon Cliffe Evans 2019.pdf 58.38 kB
April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Medal Quiz Night
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Australian Spoons Foursomes  Fashion Show
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Competition
Thu 16 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Vets Trophy  Quiz Night
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal
Thu 30 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Past Lady Captains Trophy
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Rose Bowl
Thu 13 Jun 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day Betterball Stableford Shotgun
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Pitcher  
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Presidents Prize  Quiz Night
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ping Qualifier Fourball Betterball Stableford
Thu 11 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Scott Leggatt Foursomes Qualifier
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Quiz Night
Thu 25 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize
Thu 08 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble Team of 3
Thu 15 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Kirby Lonsdale Ladies Exchange  Quiz Night
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal
Thu 12 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Team of 3 2 to Count
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford  Quiz Night
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Solheim Cup
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain vs Lady Vice Captain
Thu 10 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal
Thu 17 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 4Ball Betterball
Thu 24 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Thu 31 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
November 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Thu 14 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Team of 3 Stableford Yellow Peril
Thu 21 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford  Quiz Night
Thu 28 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford Turkey
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford Turkey
Thu 12 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford Turkey
Tue 17 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Bah Humbug
Thu 19 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 3 12 Hole Texas Scramble  Quiz Night
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View