Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Medal
May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Bogey
Sun 19 May 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Mark Talbot Memorial
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Junior Medal
Sun 16 Jun 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Medal
Sun 30 Jun 2019 11.00amClub Comp. : Juniors : Stableford
July 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Hindley Trophy
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Stableford
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Critchley Trophy
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Trophy
Sun 08 Sep 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors : Medal
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Juniors : Captain's Shield
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View