Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club

Open Competitions Overview


Click here to enter our Open Competitions Online...

 Alternatively contact The Professional Shop on 01925 762013 Option 1 

or Joanne in the Office on 01925 762943 Option 4

 

We are hosting the Houldsworth Cup on Sunday 12th May 2024, click the link below to enter

Details for the Competition are on the poster on the Home page on the Notice Board.

https://balfour.intelligentgolf.co.uk/competition2.php?tab=details&compid=3130

May 2024
Fri 24 May 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB Timed Start £15 Members £25 non Members
June 2024
Thu 06 Jun 2024 11.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Team Charity Open Shotgun Start £15 Members £25 non Members
Fri 14 Jun 2024 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Captains AM AM Shotgun Start £160 per team
Fri 21 Jun 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB Timed Start  £15 Members £25 non Members
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB £15 Members £25 non Members
Mon 08 Jul 2024 11.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : BENTS Ladies Open Team Event £20 Members £25 non Members
Sun 21 Jul 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : LGC British Open AM AM £160 per team (£20 Members £40 non Members)
August 2024
Sun 18 Aug 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Juniors : Adult & Junior Open Timed Start £25 Adult £10 Junior
Tue 27 Aug 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB £15 Members £25 non Members
Fri 30 Aug 2024Open Comp. : Summer AM AM Shotgun Start £160 per team (£20 Members £40 non Members)
September 2024
Tue 17 Sep 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB Timed Start £15 Members £25 non Members
Sun 29 Sep 2024Open Comp. : Ryder Cup AM AM Shotgun Start £20 Members £30 non Members
October 2024
Sun 13 Oct 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Team Event Open Timed Start £160 per team (£20 Members £40 non Members)
Fri 25 Oct 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Autumn AM AM Timed Start £160 per team (£20 Members £40 non Members)
Thu 31 Oct 2024 11.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Halloween Open Shotgun Start Fancy Dress £15 Member £25 non Member
November 2024
Fri 15 Nov 2024 11.00amOpen Comp. : Captains Farewell AM AM Shotgun Start £20 Member £25 non Member
December 2024
Fri 13 Dec 2024 10.00amOpen Comp. : Christmas Open 4BBB Timed Start £15 Members £25 non Members