Open Competitions Overview

Click here to enter our Open Competitions Online...

 Alternatively contact The Professional Shop on 01925 762013 Option 1 

Thank you 

September 2021
Tue 21 Sep 2021Open Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB
October 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021Open Comp. : Open Comp Team Event
Fri 22 Oct 2021Open Comp. : Open 4BBB
Thu 28 Oct 2021 10.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Halloween Open 10am Shotgun Team 4 2 score 18 Holes
December 2021
Fri 17 Dec 2021Open Comp. : Christmas Open  4 BBB Timed Start
February 2022
Fri 18 Feb 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Winter Open 4BBB
March 2022
Fri 18 Mar 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Spring Open 4BBB
April 2022
Tue 12 Apr 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4 BBB
Mon 18 Apr 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Easter Monday Open 4BBB
May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Mixed Open  4BBB
June 2022
Thu 09 Jun 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Ladies : Team Charity Open
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open
Mon 11 Jul 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Ladies : BENTS Charity Open 1pm Shotgun
Sun 17 Jul 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : LGC British Open AM/AM 10am Shotgun
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open
Sun 21 Aug 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Adult and Junior Open
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Summer AM AM
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View