Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club

Open Competitions Overview


Click here to enter our Open Competitions Online...

 Alternatively contact The Professional Shop on 01925 762013 Option 1 

Thank you 

July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open
Fri 08 Jul 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Captains AM/AM 1pm Shotgun
Mon 11 Jul 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Ladies : BENTS Charity Open 1pm Shotgun
Sun 17 Jul 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : LGC British Open AM/AM 10am Shotgun
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open
Sun 21 Aug 2022 1.00pmOpen Comp. : Juniors : Adult and Junior Open
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Summer AM AM
Tue 20 Sep 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open 4BBB
October 2022
Sun 09 Oct 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Team Event
Fri 21 Oct 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Autumn Open 4BBB
Thu 27 Oct 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Halloween Open 10am Shotgun Team of 4 2 to score 12 Holes
November 2022
Fri 18 Nov 2022 11.00amOpen Comp. : Captains Farewell AM/AM 11am Shotgun
December 2022
Fri 16 Dec 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Christmas Open  4BBB