Council Members

The Council of Leigh Golf club:

President- Mr David Tonge


Elected Officials:

Miss N Martin, Mr P Garrity, Mr J Waterfield, Mr P Bean, Mr D Watts and Mr R Coffey


Club Chairman: Miss N Martin


Competitions Committee: 

Chair: Peter Bean

Dave Barrett, Barbara Taylor, Shaun Kenworthy


Finance Committee: 

Chair: Paul Garrity


Greens Committee: 

Chair: Dave Watts

Ian Whiteley, Paul Garrity, Alan Prescott, Annette Smith


House Committee: 

Chair: John Waterfeild


Membership Committee:

Chair: Richard Coffey


Social Committee: 

Vice Captains: Diane Beswick & Mark Riley

Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View