Seniors Match Overview

May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Shaw Hill c/w Meal
Tue 25 May 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors v Haydock with meal
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors V Huyton with meal
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors V Huyton
Tue 15 Jun 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors V Childwall
Mon 21 Jun 2021 10.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Davyhulme c/w Meal
Tue 29 Jun 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V High Legh c/w Meal
July 2021
Mon 05 Jul 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Ellesmere c/w Meal
Tue 13 Jul 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Southport c/w Meal
Tue 27 Jul 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Ashton
August 2021
Tue 10 Aug 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Lee Park
Mon 16 Aug 2021 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Worsley
Thu 19 Aug 2021 11.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Childwall
Tue 31 Aug 2021 8.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors Curtis Trophy Singles Stableford
September 2021
Tue 14 Sep 2021 11.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Southport
Fri 17 Sep 2021Away Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Lymm
Thu 23 Sep 2021 11.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors Interclub V Lee Park
 
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View