Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club
Leigh Golf Club

Men's Knockout Draws


The draw sheets for the Marsh Cup and Men's Foursomes Knockout are posted here.

File NameFile Size
July 2024
Wed 17 Jul 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 14 18 holes
Wed 24 Jul 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 15 18 holes
Wed 31 Jul 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 16 18 holes
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : JACK STAVELEY PLATE 18 Holes RC14 DV9 SST5 SPONSORED BY DAVE ROWLAND
Wed 07 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 17 18 holes Lady Captains Prize to Men
Sat 10 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : CAPTAINS FINAL ROUND 1 18 Holes
Sun 11 Aug 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : CAPTAINS FINAL ROUND 2 18 Holes RC15
Wed 14 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Presidents QR3 18 holes Top 15 to Qualify
Wed 21 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 18 18 holes
Wed 28 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 19 18 holes
September 2024
Wed 04 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 20 18 holes
Wed 18 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 21 18 holes RC20
Wed 25 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 22 18 holes
Sat 28 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : AUTUMN SALVER 18 Holes MM6 WMM2  Sponsored in Memory of Peter Connelly.
October 2024
Wed 02 Oct 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Wednesday Watch 23 18 holes
Sat 05 Oct 2024 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : RYDER CUP DAY 1
Sun 06 Oct 2024 10.00amClub Comp. : Mens : RYDER CUP DAY 2
Wed 16 Oct 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 18 holes
Wed 23 Oct 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 18 holes
Wed 30 Oct 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 holes
November 2024
Wed 06 Nov 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 1
Wed 13 Nov 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 2
Wed 20 Nov 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 3
Wed 27 Nov 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 4
December 2024
Wed 04 Dec 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 5
Wed 11 Dec 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 6
Wed 18 Dec 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford 13 Holes G.D. Riley 7