Ladies Knockout Draws

The 2016 draws for the Calvert Trophy, a singles matchplay competition and the Cliffe Evans Salver a foursomes matchplay event are posted here.

The Draw sheets will be updated as each round is completed.

 

 File NameFile SizeUpload Date
2016 CALVERT R2.pdf 44.5 kB 2016-06-07
2016 CLiffe Evans R2.pdf 44.51 kB 2016-06-07
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : SOLHEIM CUP 9 + 18 Holes
Thu 05 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LADY CAPTAIN V LADY VICE CAPT
Mon 09 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : SENIORS V LADIES
Thu 12 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford or 9 hole
Thu 19 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 3 or 9 hole Comp
Thu 26 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LWS 1 Singles Stableford 12 Holes
Thu 09 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LWS 2 Singles Stableford 12 Holes
Thu 16 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LWS 3 Singles Stableford 12 Holes
Thu 23 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LWS 4 Singles Stableford 12 Holes
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 12 Hole Turkey
Thu 14 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Dinner Turkey 12 hole
Thu 21 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LWS 6 Singles Stableford 12 Holes
Copyright © Leigh Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View